Pessoas

Início / Pessoas / Docentes

Docentes

Alfredo Manuel Franco Pereira

Data nascimento: 1964-08-10
apereira@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Amadeu António Borges Freitas

Data nascimento: 1958-04-17
aagbf@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

António Manuel Coelho Murilhas

Data nascimento: 1962-08-21
murilhas@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760866

António Paulo Duque Fonseca

Data nascimento: 1955-08-15
dfonseca@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800
Carlos Roquete

Carlos José Reis Roquete

Data nascimento: 1950-02-25
croquete@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Cristina Maria Conceição Pinheiro

Data nascimento: 1961-02-28
ccp@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Fernando Paulo Correia Marques

Data nascimento: 1962-08-26
fcm@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Gabriel Lobo Nunes Barata

Data nascimento: 1944-05-17
glb@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

José Alberto Macedo Neves

Data nascimento: 1962-12-17
jneves@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

José António Lopes Castro

Data nascimento: 1955-03-02
jcastro@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

José Antunes Afonso Almeida

Data nascimento: 1947-09-17
afonso@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

José Luís Tirapicos Nunes

Data nascimento: 1953-08-30
jnunes@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760859

No Dep. Medicina Veterinária desde Junho 2006.

José Manuel Ruivo Martins

Data nascimento: 1962-01-09
jmartins@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Luís António Santos Fernandes

Data nascimento: 1957-05-07
ladsf@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Manuel D´Orey Cancela D´Abreu

Data nascimento: 1954-03-20
abreu@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Maria Antónia Pacheco Ilhéu

Data nascimento: 1966-11-16
milheu@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266745387

Afecta aos Departamentos de Ecologia (60%) e Zootecnia (40%).

Maria Elvira Sales Baptista

Data nascimento: 1958-02-02
elsaba@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760887

Maria Isabel Ferraz de Oliveira

Data nascimento: 1968-04-01
mifo@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760826

Bolseira Pós-Doutoramento.

Maria João Silva Almeida

Data nascimento: 1965-02-14
mjlanca@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Maria José Vila-Viçosa

Data nascimento: 1951-09-02
mjcv@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760859

No Dep. Medicina Veterinária desde Junho 2006.

Maria Maurícia Caeiro Rosado

Data nascimento: 1956-06-16
mmcr@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Nuno Miguel Lourenço Alexandre

Data nascimento: 1975-06-10
nmla@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Ofélia Pereira Bento

Data nascimento: 1956-07-06
ofelia@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Ricardo Jorge Palmeiro Romão

Data nascimento: 1974-06-18
rjromao@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760800

Rui Miguel Carracha Charneca

Data nascimento: 1972-01-12
rmcc@uevora.pt
tel: +351 266760859

No Dep. Medicina Veterinária desde Junho 2006.